0111876b25 · docs: CR-5 — README v0.1.0->v0.1.4 + Requires an manifest-Pins synct · Updated 2026-06-16 14:47:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?