5cdf386f52 · docs(launcher-test): sync README version + launcher ref with manifest · Updated 2026-06-16 18:05:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?