0ba22230ba · initial: world-overlay v0.1.0 — transient world-space UI primitives · Updated 2026-06-13 23:49:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?