ba73ad1fc1 · docs: correct bounds_override lifecycle in README · Updated 2026-06-15 01:13:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?