f4e4b34903 · test: v0.4.0 focus/drag/resize assertions · Updated 2026-06-15 01:04:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?