bb3a521ca6 · chore: add Tier-1 LICENSE file · Updated 2026-05-16 16:04:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?